Post-it Note Tuesday

Check out other fabulous bloggers’ Post-its:

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Post-it Note Tuesday

  1. Thanks for visiting me on my blog and commenting on the school lunch sitch. Now that I know you are into “liquid cheese” I’m not sure I trust your opinion that much. ha ha. So…are we talking processed liquid cheezzzze like Cheez Whiz? Or gourmet -melt yourself-cheese? 🙂

    Take care,
    Missy

    • Missy,
      I do NOT play favorites with liquid cheese… From the Whiz to my homemade Mornay sauce, it is all good. (But you just might be right about my opinions on school lunches. Maybe I am not the best person to ask, eh 😉 )
      Thanks for stopping in at Spirit of Power!

      Keri

  2. Cute post its. : ) Funny how food calls to us like that. I’ve got Marshmallow Creme that bought at Christmas to make fudge. Never got around to making it. Now I just find myself eating it out of the jar with a spoon! So bad!

Leave a Reply

