Post it note Tuesday

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Post it note Tuesday

  1. haha this is great!! Glad you found my blog and that I found yours. So funny that you know of Aaron Watson. Not many people know of him! He’s my fave!

    • The Hub was raised in Texas, and my fabulous brother-in-law lives just north of Houston, he introduced me to Aaron Watson’s music and it was love-at-first-listen! Thanks for stopping by Spirit of Power.

      Keri

  2. My emergency pump would have Jalpeno(sp) potoate chips!

Leave a Reply

