Just breathe…

Heavenly Father,

I thank you for the gifts you have given me today, and for bringing me one day closer to your appointed time for my breakthrough. I pray that you will help me continue to have patience as I wait upon your perfect time.  It is my true desire not to feel discouragement, only hope, in the promise of your plan.

I have seen your promise come to pass again and again, and each time I pray I will renew my remembrance of that, and revive my faith and complete trust in your plan.  I wait with joyful expectation.

Strength will rise as we wait upon the Lord.

In Jesus name, Amen.

1 Comment

Filed under Empowering the Spirit

One response to “Just breathe…

  1. Visiting from SITS. Just wanted to wish you a happy Friday! This post was inspiring, thank you! 🙂

    Brittany @ Not Your Average Teen
    http://brittanyciara.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

