Plan what on Monday, you say?


Just off the plane from several days of eating our way through San Francisco, and here I sit realizing I haven’t planned this week’s meals, or even looked in the freezer to get inspiration….  Running late this week, I am just going to have to do it this evening.

Last night was Chicken nachos with a Pepperjack cheese sauce (mmmmm, liquid cheese) just because I saw the bag of chips and big hunk of pepperjack when we walked in last night – so I will have to dig around when I get home and see what is cooking this week.

Pardon my procrastination!

Leave a comment

Filed under Meals

Leave a Reply

