I am having a moment

Things have been happening.  I have felt silent for the first time in a very long time.

I have actually been working very hard in my life, in ways that have left me feeling shy about expressing it, and for reasons I feel silly to admit.

I started reading a Focus on the Family book about Womens’ Body Image last week, and it kind of left me reeling a bit.

Then I semi-accidently watched Fireproof.

Have you seen it?

As a married person, if you have, I think you may know the pause it caused for me.

I admit it, I am processing….  and I bet I will have plenty to write and to say (and to do – I don’t think I can bury my head in the sand about The Love Dare after seeing the movie,) in a few days….

But I am marinating….  please hold -Keri will be back soon…

Leave a comment

Filed under Day to Day

Leave a Reply

