Menu Plan Monday

What’s on the table this week?

Sunday: Cracked Peppercorn Crusted Steak Kabobs

Monday:  Baked Eggrolls with chicken and veggie filling (Look for recipe on ED&BK this week)

Tuesday: The Hub has a business din, I am having din with a friend

Wednesday: Spaghetti with Uber Pasta Sauce

Thursday : Pesto Chicken Grilled Sammies and veggies

Friday/Weekend:  Egg Sammies/ Breakfast for dinner

Lunches this week – I continue on my BLT kick (can you believe it?) and my parents gave me half a GIANT watermelon when we saw them this weekend, so I have that to eat as well.  I am making sure to have leftovers for The Hub, who will be home most days this week for lunch.

For more great menu plans and meal ideas, check out Menu Plan Monday at I’m an Organizing Junkie.

My “close your eyes and click” Menu Plan Monday blogger mention this week is Calculating Chaos – drop by and see what Tifani is serving this week as well (lots of great links to recipes on this one!!)

1 Comment

Filed under Meals

One response to “Menu Plan Monday

  1. I am tickled that randomness brought you to my menu and even happier to see the uber pasta sauce recipe. I will be making that one soon!!

    Love your About Me page. Liquid cheese can heal all. I should get health insurance discounts for trips to The Melting Pot.

Leave a Reply

