Menu Plan Monday

Woops – Monday got away from me before I got this posted, eh?

What’s on the table at The Tree House this week?

Sunday: Dinner at Friends (Italian Sausage Sammies and Caprese Salad, YUM!)

Monday: Balsamic Steak and Veggie Kababs

Tuesday: Nachos (The Hub is going to a concert, so it is just me)

Wednesday: Lo Mein with Hoisin Pork and stir fried veggies

Thursday: Stacked Spinach and Chicken Enchiladas

Friday/Weekend: Grilled Pizza

Lunches:  This week I am making sure that dinners yield leftovers for The Hub’s lunches, because he will actually eat leftovers of things like steak kababs and enchiladas.  I am still clinging to my BLTs, although I am mixing it up a bit this week with some baked potato soup one day, and black beans mashed with salsa and cheese to go on chips another day (mmmmm.)

For more great Menu Plans, check out Menu Plan Monday on I’m an Organizing Junkie.

My “close your eyes and click” Menu Plan Monday blogger mention this week is Stockpiling Moms – head over to see what Melissa and Shelley have planned for the week with links to recipes, and spend a little time learning about their grocery shopping techniques (they are stockpilers like me, and a fabulous resource for those looking to get started or keep on track.)

1 Comment

Filed under Meals

One response to “Menu Plan Monday

  1. Thanks so much for picking us 🙂

    I am clinging to my BLT’s too 🙂

    Melissa and Shelley
    Stockpiling Moms

Leave a Reply

