Because I can NEVER say it enough:

It is National Adoption Day. 

This is my Facebook status today: 

“Friday, November 19 is National Adoption Day. If your life has been touched by the adoption of a child, please post this to your status. Thank you to all the social workers, foster parents, attorneys/guardians, judges, other professionals, & forever families  that make “happily ever after” a reality today for so many children.
(…I thank God every day for Mom & Daddy, & the family created when Traci & I were matched with them.)”

Because I can NEVER say it enough to match how lucky we know we are. (I love you so much Maude and Daddy.)

2 Comments

Filed under Day to Day

2 responses to “Because I can NEVER say it enough:

  1. Maude

    Dad and I so lucky TOO!!!!!

    Love Maude and Daddy

  2. Thanks – love you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

