Menu Plan Monday

Sunday Cheddar Brats, Fries, and Superbowl viewing!

MondayBraised Country Style Pork Ribs, Roasted Veggies (I may do her creamy polenta too – the whole thing looks delish!)

Tuesday Soup and Paninis

Wednesday –  Spicy Beef Tacos, Mexican Rice with Veggies (I am actually using spiced up beef stew meat as the filling, as I got a bunch of it for CHEAP and have a boatload in the freezer)

Thursday –  Pizza-cicle (frozen pizza) and Salad (I have an HOA board meeting RIGHT AT dinner time that evening.)

Friday/Weekend Beef Stew

Lunches – it is ALL about the leftovers this week – The Hub can have leftover Cheddar Brats, and I whipped up a big pot of Bean with Bacon soup for me – I will have it on Tuesday night (The Hub can have chicken noodle since he doesn’t like B w/ B) and for lunches too.

For more great menu plan ideas, don’t forget to stop by the Menu Plan Monday over at I’m an Organizing Junkie!  This week’s Spirit of Power ”Close My Eyes and Click” featured fellow MPM blogger of the week from the round up is Layton Family Joy – she is whipping up some Pioneer Woman Chicken Spaghetti this week – I love me some PW recipes!

1 Comment

Filed under Meals

One response to “Menu Plan Monday

Leave a Reply

