Post-it Note Tuesday

Join in the PINT fun:
Only Parent Chronicles

2 Comments

Filed under Day to Day

2 responses to “Post-it Note Tuesday

  1. Julie

    oh, so awesome. i just love how people comment freely about your body when you’re pregnant … oh, and the touching. (practicing my belly protecting karate moves.)

    but really, you look perfect – so cute! =)

  2. Thanks Julie!
    The touching thing is really beyond what I can even grasp. I am sorry, but why are you trying to touch me?
    I will smack your hand, and I will call you out on it, so please people – just keep your hands to yourselves!

Leave a Reply

