(Yesterday was) Wordless Wednesday – “38 weeks”

Hey – the bump looks different this week! 🙂

Cooper made his debut Sunday evening – 8 lbs, 1 oz (at 37 weeks and a few days!)

He looks like his daddy – naturally I am in head over heals in love.

This love – this must be what heaven is like.

(BTW – I know I do NOT look like heaven in this pic – but this was late Thursday – the day we came home – and we had both had a long day. But let’s face it, I am SO not the star of this picture anyway. )      🙂

7 Comments

Filed under Wordless Wednesdays

7 responses to “(Yesterday was) Wordless Wednesday – “38 weeks”

  1. Maude

    All of you are my “STARS!”

  2. You look beautiful! Newborn love is heaven. I can’t wait to meet my baby girl, congratulations again on your beautiful son!

  3. Kimberly

    As Nana says, “you never know what love is until you hold your baby in your arms”. He is beautiful and you are the most beautiful woman he will ever know.

  4. You are a beautiful mother, in love with her baby boy. I’m so happy for you!!

  5. Annie

    Love this photo. Such a beautiful mama and baby.

Leave a Reply

