Woops – missed a couple days.

Saturday and Sunday didn’t get “Thankful” posts – I was too busy enjoying time with the guy I wrote  about on Friday, I guess.  🙂

Saturday I was feeling thankful for a little “me time” as I cashed in a Groupon for a hair cut and some fab color. (hooray for Michael at Flaunt!)

Sunday we discovered that we are now going to be thankful for Tylonal and cold things to chew on, as Coop’s first tooth poked through his tiny baby gums!  (So cute!)

And today I am thankful for a boss who supports me in my desire to grow my career and keep expanding my skillset, and for his understanding and support in my efforts to do so.

(Lift me up at 11 this morning – big things are happening.)

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Be in prayer, Day to Day, Empowering the Spirit

Leave a Reply

