Thankful for the little things…

Today I am thankful for lots of little things –  that Kroger has a Peppermint Mocha Creamer this year so I can have a tasty treat without going broke, that I have Thanksgiving leftovers for lunch today (mmm,) that the office is quiet while I play catch-up on some things,  that Rudolph is on for the first time tonight, that I have enough Pampers points to get cutie picture Christmas cards featuring Cooper for a steal…

The list goes on and on – because the little and big blessings in my life are so numerous that I am in awe – one month of writing it down daily is nice,  but really I could fill up pages every day with all I have to be thankful for.

1 Comment

Filed under Day to Day, Empowering the Spirit

One response to “Thankful for the little things…

  1. Betsy

    Not sure if it’s your thing, but did you know that there is Sugar Free Peppermint Mocha creamer? Save on your calories and your pennies!!

Leave a Reply

